PG Global Recruitment

Oil and Gas recruitment Malta, Brazil, Gibraltar, Korea, Singapore, Spain, USA

pg global oil and gas recruitment
Oil and Gas Recruitment Specialists

About PG Global oil and gas recruitment

By listening and acting, our successful approach has now delivered us a number of contracts with some of the world’s leading Oil and Gas Industries.

We are focused in ensuring that our Clients and our Candidates gain a competitive edge in their industry sectors by proactively managing their expectations.

We at PG Global offer you a professional and personal approach at all times on a 24/7 basis, so look to us as an extension of your Human Resource Department.

PG Global are here to support your needs in order for you to succeed within your Industry and achieve your organisational goals.

Contact Oil and Gas Recruitment company PG Global

Malta
Edge Water Complex, 2nd Floor Elia Zammit Street St Julian STJ02, Malta

Phone: +356 2142 4634
Fax: +356 2142 4635
Email: Malta@pg-global.com
Skype: PG Global 2

Gibraltar

Suite 273 Imossi House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar

Phone: +44 207 193 7577
Email: Gibraltar@pg-global.com
Skype: PG Global 3

Singapore
2A Second Chin Bee Road Singapore 618781

Email: Singapore@pg-global.com
Skype: PG Global 4

Korea
Ground Floor 1162-11 Bangeo-Dong Dong-Gu, Ulsan Metropolialitan City , Korea , 682-806

Email: Korea@pg-global.com
Skype: PG Global 5

Brazil
Opening Soon
For all inquiries email:
Info@pg-global.com

USA
Opening Soon
For all inquiries email:
Info@pg-global

Sales Department
For all sales inquiries email:
Sales@pg-global.com

Accounts Department
For all accounts inquiries email:
Accounts@pg-global.com

General Inquires
For all general inquiries email:
Info@pg-global.com

Job Inquires
For all job inquiries email:
Jobs@pg-global.com

Flight and Travel Inquires
For all flight and travel inquiries email:
Flights@pg-global.com

About The Author

Related posts